Round-3 Results

The race went awesome! Thanks all for coming. We wanted to make an announcement of all winners from the 3rd round of Starsky Cycling RR.
Starsky Cycling RR Classification leader is
Diarmuid O Brien with 16 points

Cycling Ireland Points

First NameLast NameGenderClubPosPoints
JoelLukeMaleUCD Cycling Club17
JordanLukeMaleNewcastle West Cycling Club26
AidanMc DonnellMaleMaynooth Cycling Club35
MarcinMizgajskiMaleRossbury Racing44
DiarmuidO BrienMaleCollins Cycle Centre Race Team53
AdamGreallyMaleSt Tiernans Cycling Club62
LindaKellyFemaleUn-Attached LeinsterW13
JenniferBatesFemaleTorelli-Assure-Cayman Islands-Scimitar1
MajellaRaffertyFemaleOrwell Wheelers Cycling Club1
HannahGibneyFemaleUCD Cycling Club1
ToniStojanovMaleLucan Cycling Road Club1
AdriaanPretoriusMaleLucan Cycling Road Club1
SamGilmoreMaleBray Wheelers1
AndyWhaleMaleAll human/VeloRevolution Racing Team1
DiarmuidKavanaghMaleBray Wheelers1
RaymondMolyneauxMaleNavan Road Club1
AndyGrehanMaleLucan Cycling Road Club1
RobbieCorcoranMaleCollins Cycle Centre Race Team1
RobertBaerMaleSt Tiernans Cycling Club1
MatthewHoareMaleUn-Attached Leinster1
DiarmuidCollinsMaleOrwell Wheelers Cycling Club1
FergalMc CabeMaleOldcastle CC1
FergusCraddockMaleDublin Wheelers1
BrendanWardMaleClondalkin CC1
GaryWalshMaleCastleknock Cycling Club1
JasonO TooleMaleSouth-East Road Club1
DerekDalyMaleClondalkin CC1
DáireMc NabMaleUn-Attached Leinster1
JamesDelaneyMaleLucan Cycling Road Club1
EamonnPotterMaleDublin Wheelers1
NeilChadwickMaleSouth-East Road Club1
PeterBatesMaleClondalkin CC1
RobertParryMaleBray Wheelers1
MarkDillonMaleClondalkin CC1
John RMaherMaleDublin Wheelers1
StephenOglesbyMaleClondalkin CC1
TonyWoodsMaleClontarf Cycling Club1
KilianDoyleMaleOrwell Wheelers Cycling Club1
CaoilinConsidineMaleBray Wheelers1
AndrewRyanMaleOrwell Wheelers Cycling Club1

Leave a Reply