Starsky CC League RR Series Race 1 results are here 👇 Once again, congratulations to all participants and remember, from next week on, your position will count towards general CI classification. Registration for Friday’s race will open up tomorrow morning – hold tight while we sort Eventmaster out! 😎 #cyclingireland


First NameLast NameClubCategoryNumberPosition
AdamGreallySt. Tiernans Cycling ClubA22071
MarkMearnsLucan Cycling Road ClubA22732
ShaunKellyQuanta Scott Orwell WheelersA42173
CiaranHallinanDunboyne Cycling ClubA22704
AdriaanPretoriusLucan Cycling Road ClubA2575
IanO HaraLucan Cycling Road ClubA32636
PaulReidMoynalty Cycling ClubA411917
FrankMc DermottOldcastle CCA31088
RaymondMolyneauxNavan Road ClubA31239
PaulConroyDublin WheelersA4102510
RobertBaerSt. Tiernans Cycling ClubA3363
OwenByrneKildare Cycling ClubA3432
GavinByrneDrogheda WheelersA386
IanClarkeCuchulainn CCA3826
ShaneCollDrogheda WheelersJR140
TomaszDomuratStarsky CyclingA41162
AidanFarrellLakeside Wheelers Mullingar CCA4818
RobbieFitzsimonsSkane WheelersA4810
GergelyGaramvolgyiStarsky CyclingA3561
PaulHaughneyKildare Cycling ClubA3537
PawelJankowskiStarsky CyclingA41143
AndrewKeoghLucan Cycling Road ClubA2274
RonanKilleenLucan Cycling Road ClubA130
AidanMc DonnellMaynooth Cycling ClubA354
RamunasMeskauskasBohermeen CCA3471
JohnMurrayNavan Road ClubA3190
RyanWalshBohermeen CCU1646
SimonWardLucan Cycling Road ClubA311

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *